Lock-on Security, Portsmouth

Students Discount. 10% OFF 1st Hours Labour to all Portsmouth Students.
write review
Verified Listing, updated on 19 January 2020

Opening Times

TuesdayTuOpen 24 Hours
WednesdayWeOpen 24 Hours
ThursdayThOpen 24 Hours
FridayFrOpen 24 Hours
SaturdaySaOpen 24 Hours
SundaySuOpen 24 Hours
MondayMoOpen 24 Hours

Lock-on Security. Locksmith Portsmouth 24 Hour Emergency Service.

Official Data

Official Name
LOCK-ON SECURITY LIMITED
Reg. office address
23A THE PRECINCT, PO7 7DT, WATERLOOVILLE, Hampshire
Company Number
08603860
Jurisdiction
England/Wales
SIC Code
80200 - Security systems service activities
Date of Incorporation
10 Jul 2013

Special Offer

-10% 1st Hour

Student Discount.

Lock-on Security. Locksmith Portsmouth. 24 Hour Emergency Service.                 10% off for ALL Portsmouth Students when Lock-on Security. Locksmith Portsmouth. 24 Hour Emergency Service.is called.

Expiry date: 30 Apr 2020
Coupon code: CYLEX2018
Print

Share coupon on: Facebook Twitter

Description

Lock-on Security. Locksmith Portsmouth 24 Hour Emergency Service. And 24 Hour Boarding. No call center charges to Pay 07952-302-102
Locksmiths Portsmouth. And Burglary repair Boarding service, a Truly Local, Independent 24 hour Locksmith service for Portsmouth & surrounding areas (Remember no job too small.As Lock-on Security, your Portsmouth Locksmiths.
UVPC door Lock Mechanisms/Euro Cylinders "Supplied and Fitted" by Your LOCAL emergency locksmith Portsmouth

Portsmouth locksmiths Lock-on Security for UPVC Door Locks. Locked out-Lost keys Phone me. 24 hour Locksmith Portsmouth. UVPC Doors & windows will keep your home Secure & warm.If you begin to get any Problems with UVPC door Locking Mechanisms, do not start to force them open or closed. These Door locks will break when forced. UVPC doors will sometimes start to slip down causing the Lock to stick or not fully engage, It is the hooks or bo


Company description
Lock-on Security. Locksmith Portsmouth 24 Hour Emergency Service. I pride myself on customer service & believe this is the reason over 60% of my work is through my customer recommendations around Portsmouth. I take pride in my work & the security of my customers in their homes return time & time again to Lock-on Security has provided Portsmouth homes outstanding service in the Portsmouth postcode regions with & Quick Response time within 60 mins depending on time of day.
NO CALL OUT Fee !!
Lock-on security (Your local Portsmouth Locksmith) aims are always complete customer satisfaction at a competitive price with quality work. I specialize in all Locksmith related work. I offer a Emergency Locksmith service all day, All year round using a great range of locks & secondary security to suit my Customers budget. Front door, Back door, Garage door..Keep them secure all the time.
Lock-on Security can Board up any burglary repairs needed to your Doors or Windows to Make safe your property again until permanent repairs can be made, this is a 24/7 Emergency Boarding Up service from Lock-on Security, Your Emergency Locksmith Portsmouth.
One in three burglaries is through a window. Consider fitting some HIGH Vis window Locks on ALL your ground floor windows & easily accessible windows such as those near flat roofs & drain pipes, so if a burglar breaks the glass the window Locks will prevent opening & injury risk from the glass.
Also remember not to leave any keys on show around any window or door. Keep your home Secure..!!! Make your home look busy, lights on, radio on..Lock doors & windows every time you go out..
I have been to many homes to Board up Broken Doors and Windows after Burglarys. Some of these happened in Day light.Make sure you secure Every Door and window into your Homes...
Lock gates that give access to the side or back of your Homes.
Stay secure 24/7....with Lock-on Security.
Keywords:
Security Systems, Security System Installation, Security Equipment, Security Lighting, Door Entry Systems, CCTV Systems, Security Alarm Systems, Intruder Alarms, Burglar and Intruder Alarm Systems, Home Security, CCTV Equipment, Security Equipment Suppliers, Security Alarms, Chubb, Key Duplication Service, Key Cutting and Repair, Security System Services, Lost Keys, Abloy, Doorknobs, 24 Hour Emergency Burglary Rep, Lock-on Security Locksmith Po, Locksmith Portsmouth & Burglar, uPVC Door Locks Supplied, UPVC Door locks supplied & fit, Uvpc Locksmiths
Products
24 Hour Emergency Burglary Rep..., UPVC Door locks supplied & fit..., Replacement Keys, Safety Products, Door Locks, Yale Locks
Services
Lock-on Security. Locksmith Po..., Locksmith Portsmouth & Burglar..., Lock Picking, Key Cutting, Lock Fitting, Locksmithing, Lock Change, Lock Repair, Lock Replacement, Lock Installation, Burglary Repairs, Door Lock Repairs, Door Lock Installation, Lockout Service, Broken Lock Replacement, UPVC Door Repairs
Categories
Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, 24 Hour Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, 24/7 Locksmith
Service Areas
Available in the PO Postcode & surrounding areas.
Spoken languages
No One else is Employed.
Available payment methods
  • Paypass
    Paypass
  • Credit Card
    Credit Card
  • American Express
    American Express
  • Bank transfer
    Bank transfer
  • Cash
    Cash
  • Cheque
    Cheque
  • Maestro
    Maestro
  • MasterCard
    MasterCard
  • PayPal
    PayPal
  • Traveller's Cheque
    Traveller's Cheque
  • Visa
    Visa
  • Online Banking
    Online Banking
  • Invoice
    Invoice
  • Debit Card
    Debit Card
Lock-on Security is listed in the following categories:

Reviews

, more than 2 years ago

Quick quick efficient work got us back into our home & out of the rain.

, more than 2 years ago

Great Service when Required. We were back inside very quickly with NO Damage to locks/door.

, more than 2 years ago

Very fast Response when neede

, more than 2 years ago

Kevin Duale Eastleigh Jun 2014. Following a recommendation I contacted this locksmith having locked myself out. It being a Sunday and the fact that he had to travel to Bishopstoke from Portsmouth, I feared the cost of getting back into my home. I was more than satisfied with the cost and the speed of response he was with me inside 40 minutes and gained entry efficiently with no damage. He was polite and pleasant and I would thoroughly recommend him. Less 5 KevinDuale 17 th 9 2014

more than 2 years ago

Thank you very much
http://www.lock-on-security.co.uk/

Yably

Lock-on Security

4.95 from 5

Good

29 Reviews

Yably

Reach for the stars

Write a review for Lock-on Security!

Do you know Lock-on Security? Share your experience - write a review!

Contact Persons

Christopher Syme
RECEPTION

Send message

07952302102

07952-302-102

    Buy a Premium Entry

    Products & Services

    UVPC door Mechanisms"Supplied and Fitted"By Portsmouth Locksmith UVPC door Mechanisms"Supplied and Fitted"By Portsmouth Locksmith 50 GBP

    Burglary-Repair-Boarding-
    Lock-on Security. Locksmith Portsmouth. 24 Hour Emergency Service. Burglary Repair Boarding. 24/7 Hour Emergency service available. Locksmith Portsmouth.Remember that there is NO call centre to contact-- Phone ME..Speak to ME.. "I AM YOUR LOCAL" Emergency Locksmith Portsmouth, not a National company that has a phone in every city in Hampshire.

    Business Information

    Facebook
    Twitter

    Nearby similar companies

    1. 18 Ripley Grove
      PO3 6NJ  Portsmouth
      07952302102
    2. 21, RIPLEY GROVE
      PO3 6NH  Portsmouth
      023 9278 8575
    3. 185-187 Copnor Rd
      PO3 5BT  Portsmouth
      023 9266 0730
    4. 177 Shearer Rd
      PO1 5LW  Portsmouth
      02393660153
    5. 16 Beaulieu Road
      PO2 0DN  Portsmouth
      07885 737982
    6. 123 Clive Road
      PO1 5JD  Portsmouth
      023 9275 6943
    7. Map view of similar nearby companies